Travel Bag Haul

by beautyofhistory

As it is summer I thought I would do a ‘what’s in my travel bag’ haul. I went out shopping to purchase a few extras which accompany some travel items I already know and love:

Batiste Dry Shampoo- I never use this as a substitute for shampooing but when I’m on the road and get a chance to step out of the car it’s always nice to spruce up my hair with this instead of hairspray which makes me hair even more greasy. I love Batiste and I love the floral scent of this one. Get it in the travel size and it will fit in any handbag or travel bag.

Boi-ing Concealer by Benefit- just before arriving at my destination I like to check my make-up and this just corrects any oil and smudges that may have occurred during the journey.

Liz Earle Skin Tonic- I put this in a small spritz bottle and it is the perfect way to refresh your skin on long journeys

 

